News
About
Helen Atkins
Marie Keeling
Victoria Hilliard
Lesley Ninnes
Sara Pound
Julian Rowe
Petroushka Sura-Field
Contact Us
LINKS
Gallery
Art Space blog
Art Space 10 years
e-mail me

Contact Us

Please get in touch if you have any queries, interest in, or would like to buy artwork that appears on this site. Would you like to join our mailing list? To receive updates on future exhibitions, artists, etc, please complete the form below.

ART SPACE GALLERY

ART SPACE GALLERY
THE WHARF
ST IVES , CORNWALL TR26 1PU
Phone: +44 (0) 1736 799744
E-Mail: artspace367-info@yahoo.co.uk

MEMBERS

Name: Helen Atkins
Title: artist
E-Mail: helen@artspace-cornwall.co.uk

Name: Victoria Hilliard
Title: artist
E-Mail: victoria@artspace-cornwall.co.uk

Name: Marie Keeling
Title: artist
E-Mail: marie@artspace-cornwall.co.uk

Name: Lesley Ninnes
Title: artist
E-Mail: lesley@artspace-cornwall.co.uk

Name: Sara Pound
Title: artist
E-Mail: sara@artspace-cornwall.co.uk

Name: Julian Rowe
Title: artist
E-Mail: julian@artspace-cornwall.co.uk

Name: Petroushka Sura-Field
Title: artist
E-Mail: petroushka@artspace-cornwall.co.uk


Search Location on a Map

E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments:  
Confirm form validation code: